Working ☠️☠️☠️ Level up Fast! Ten times a day! AFK RP Capture Tutorial☠️☠️☠️

Discussion in 'Grand Theft Auto V Glitches' started by Navy Davey, Sep 11, 2017 with 1,465 replies and 290,814 views.

  1. Native Pride 1988

    Native Pride 1988 Senior Member

    Messages:
    6,416
    Ratings:
    2,224
    Thats strange, I used my AFK RP playlist recent then its kick me to the lobby then I have tried again go to playlist but the screen show-up "R* server down and trying again later". Thats strange any R* job and playlist working fine but playlist and "my job" didn't working because the screen show-up "R* server down and trying again later". Is thats happened to yall?
     
  2. OP
    Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    • Informative Informative x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Native Pride 1988

    Native Pride 1988 Senior Member

    Messages:
    6,416
    Ratings:
    2,224
    Oh no.... Thats not good and I hope not R* remove playlist :confused:
     
  4. OP
    Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    They haven’t removed anything.
    If the server is down or limited your game “drops” the Custom playlist.
    That’s why it sends you to the job voting screen. That’s the default action between jobs.
     
  5. Native Pride 1988

    Native Pride 1988 Senior Member

    Messages:
    6,416
    Ratings:
    2,224
    Edit: nevermind its working for me right now :wink:
     
  6. EyeDuDab

    EyeDuDab ...But Those Are All Piping Dreams!

    Messages:
    2,994
    Ratings:
    2,269
    I have odd news...

    I dont have any clue as to why, or how, but someone hit me up today thanking me for a working job i thought was deleted :what::wideyed:

    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. OP
    Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    Will get on and see if any Creator banned accounts have been reversed:smile:
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
  8. Native Pride 1988

    Native Pride 1988 Senior Member

    Messages:
    6,416
    Ratings:
    2,224
    My AFK RP Playlist still there. I did panicked because when in the invite only session and I saw someone send my AFK RP Playlist to anybody "matchmaking". I'm frightening if R* could removes my AFK RP Playlist because its too faster increase RP and level. My level 4318 on second account and my level 3443 on third account. Thats why they likes my AFK RP Playlist but I have to be careful because some people could report my AFK RP Playlist then R* could removes my AFK RP Playlist :confused:

    Thats why I won't link my AFK RP Playlist on here and only inbox me. I'm on PS4 :wink:
     
  9. SoulOne

    SoulOne Enthusiast

    Messages:
    216
    Ratings:
    10
    You can help.me
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. jw460

    jw460 Getting There

    Messages:
    1,690
    Ratings:
    872
    I’ll send you a inv to a conversation
    [doublepost=1566661382][/doublepost]
    I can’t inv you cause your settings it won’t allow me to inv you:frown:
     
  11. Native Pride 1988

    Native Pride 1988 Senior Member

    Messages:
    6,416
    Ratings:
    2,224
    Now my second account - level 4345 and my third account - level 3477

    Level 4345 - 573 million RP

    I watched Made Man Thug about GCTF glitch and he show his level 5016. Level 5016 - 746 million RP and seems interesting.

    My main account - level 8000, 1.78 billion RP.

    I just curious whats level will be on 1 billion RP because level 8000 - 1.78 billion RP seems impossible because math add too many RP.

    I will see whats result for level on 1 billion RP lol :wink:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Mr_Struts

    Mr_Struts Newbie

    Messages:
    22
    Ratings:
    0
    Can this or something similar be done on PC?
     
  13. OP
    Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    Everything can be done exactly the same on PC.
    If you have two PCs and two copies of GTA it’s optimal but you can also do this with a friend.
    In addition if you use keyboard and mouse you will have to program an anti kick Macro. If you use a controller then you only need a rubber band.
    Other than that everything is the same as far as job creation goes.
    I was able to level my newest PC accounts to 120 in a day and a half using this method.
     
  14. MisterBaggins

    MisterBaggins Newbie

    Messages:
    24
    Ratings:
    5
    How come when I do my afk playlists my controller always disconnects?

    I'm on Xbox, my controller is rubber banded, in my console settings my auto shutoff is not on, and my time before idle is at the max (60 minutes, don't think I can disable idle completely). Wire is plugged in and batteries are out of the controller and controller is rubber banded but still after 10-15 minutes my controller shuts off, what could be the cause of it turning off despite me doing seemingly everything to stop it? Any help would be really appreciated!
     
  15. OP
    Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    Is your controller plugged into your Xbox or a power source?
    It should be plugged into your Xbox with no batteries.
    Are you banding your stick and your left trigger?
    Sometimes if the stick isn’t banded perfectly forward then it can disconnect. In addition banding your left trigger is usually a guarantee that your controller doesn’t disconnect.
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
  16. MisterBaggins

    MisterBaggins Newbie

    Messages:
    24
    Ratings:
    5
    Yeah it's plugged into the Xbox, and yeah left trigger and stick are both banded, but maybe it isn't banded perfectly forward.

    Could it be the length of the wire being the issue? It's not very long wire, maybe 1ft, I don't have a longer cable but maybe that's causing it to disconnect?
     
  17. OP
    Navy Davey

    Navy Davey ☠️ Retired

    Messages:
    4,542
    Ratings:
    4,515
    It could be that the wire itself doesn’t properly connect with the controller.
    I have gone through similar issues myself with generic USB cables that weren’t designed specifically for a controller. The best cables I have used are ones that state they are for gaming controllers anything else seems to wear out after a short time.
    The best cables I have used so far have been made and marketed for PS4 controllers. Even the cables that came with my Xbox elite controllers are garbage.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  18. MisterBaggins

    MisterBaggins Newbie

    Messages:
    24
    Ratings:
    5
    Yeah I figure it's something to do with the wire too since that's the only thing that's different between my two set ups, but one set up doesn't have any problems but has a longer cable that came with the controller. Anyways thanks for your input I appreciate it!
     
  19. Jaykae

    Jaykae Member

    Messages:
    2,019
    Ratings:
    995
    I really don't know how you've got the patience to do it for so long!
    I got to like level 230 and stopped. :biggrin: :roflmao:
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  20. ValidSpider

    ValidSpider Enthusiast

    Messages:
    69
    Ratings:
    52
    Controller must have no batteries in, make sure cable is plugged into Xbox itself not a generic charger. If the controller vibrates and turns itself on and connects when plugging in you’re all good but if after plugging in you have to press the guide button to power it on, then you need a different cable. Hope this helps.
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page