Steam's Annual Anime Sale

Each of the last two years, Steam has held a big sale dedicated to anime games. That's again the case this year with a new promotion that's now...
  1. RSS Feed
    [​IMG]

    Each of the last two years, Steam has held a big sale dedicated to anime games. That's again the case this year with a new promotion that's now underway. Steam's 2017 anime sale is far bigger than the previous two, spanning hundreds of games. You can pick up the excellent Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc or Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair for $18 each, or a bundle with the two for $32.38. Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair is down to $31.49, while Steins;Gate is $30 and DoDonPachi Resurrection is $21.

    Not everything in the sale is what you'd necessarily expect to see. You can pick up Street Fighter V for $20, Mega Man Legacy Collection for $7.49, or create your own game with RPG Maker MV for $32. Alternatively, you can attempt to learn Japanese with Learn Japanese To Survive: Hiragana Battle for $3.49.

    As part of the sale, a variety of new anime has debuted on Steam, with much of it on sale. Season 1 of Berserk is $4, Season 1 of Ace Attorney is $8, and Ghost in the Shell is $5.

    You can check out everything on sale here. The sale runs from now until Monday, April 3, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT.

    Source: GameSpot

    Share This Article

Comments

To make a comment simply sign up and become a member!
  1. Sosuke Aizen
    This is pretty cool glad to see some sales on these types of games