1. Data Breach Warning!

    In case you aren't aware, there has been an extremely large data breach of emails and passwords posted online! This is just a warning to check and ensure that all of your personal accounts are secure and for you to update passwords where necessary!

    You can check your emails and passwords here to see if they are apart of the dump, but we would recommend updating passwords as a precaution!

    Please also ensure that Two-Step Verification is enabled on your account(s)! You can add it to your Se7enSins account here!
    Dismiss Notice

Star Wars And Indiana Jones Games Arrive On PS Now In EU

  1. RSS Feed

    Sony has announced that two Indiana Jones games and four Star Wars titles will arrive for PlayStation Now in Europe today, May 5. Yes, that's one day after Star Wars Day… the PlayStation Blog admits the company made a "Wookiee error."

    Joining the existing PS Now lineup will be:

    • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Ultimate Sith Edition
    • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II
    • Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga
    • Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
    • Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures
    • Lego Indiana Jones: The Adventure Continues

    The six games are the same selection that came to the US lineup a month ago, and they mean the number of games in the library now lies at "nearly" 500. Looking ahead, Sony recently announced that it will add PlayStation 4 games to the catalog later this year.

    PlayStation Now currently allows you to stream a selection of older titles to a number of devices for $20 / £13 per month. However, in February Sony announced that PlayStation Now support on platforms other than PC and PS4 will be shut down in the coming months.

    "We decided to shift our focus and resources to PS4 and Windows PC to further develop and improve the user experience on these two devices," the company said at the time. "This move puts us in the best position to grow the service even further."

    Source: GameSpot

    Share This Article


To make a comment simply sign up and become a member!