1. Data Breach Warning!

    In case you aren't aware, there has been an extremely large data breach of emails and passwords posted online! This is just a warning to check and ensure that all of your personal accounts are secure and for you to update passwords where necessary!

    You can check your emails and passwords here to see if they are apart of the dump, but we would recommend updating passwords as a precaution!

    Please also ensure that Two-Step Verification is enabled on your account(s)! You can add it to your Se7enSins account here!
    Dismiss Notice

Second DLC for Call of Duty: Black Ops III Announced

The second DLC for Call of Duty: Black Ops III has officially been revealed and we have received names and official descriptions for all of the...
  1. Crooks

    A few moments ago, Treyarch announced the second DLC expansion pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops III. Eclipse, the name that the second DLC has been branded with will feature 4 new multiplayer maps and 1 new Zombies map, which is expected from a typical Treyarch DLC. More information will be unveiled during the livestream that is set to begin later today.

    Continuing on with the exclusivity deal, the PlayStation 4 will receive the second DLC earlier than the Xbox One and PC, presumably about a month earlier. PlayStation 4 users will be able to begin playing through the new maps on April 19th, 2016. As always, you can purchase the DLC individually for $15, but owners of the $50 Season Pass are automatically entitled to the DLC.

    We have actually been given the names of the 4 multiplayer maps and Zombies map, along with some basic descriptions of each. The 4 multiplayer maps are Spire, Rift, Knockout and Verge, with Verge being a remake of the classic Call of Duty: World at War map Bonzai. The new Zombies map is called Zetsubou No Shima. Descriptions of all 5 of these maps can be found below.
    The livestream can be viewed later today through this link. What do you think? Do these descriptions make you want to purchase the DLC? Leave your thoughts below!


    Share This Article

    About Author

    I write and stuff.
    Chazay likes this.


To make a comment simply sign up and become a member!
  1. D1ZZUL
    The only game that still gives me goosebumps at the age of 28, they always deliver and I truly cannot wait yet again.
  2. MrRoids
    The Banzai map sounds like it will be really good! It was easily my favorite map in world at war.
  3. DirtyDude_
    Hell yeah these new maps will keep the game interesting for a few days
  4. zlReborn
    I haven't even bought the first DLC yet.
  5. Keeley Hazell
    I'm stoked for the zombies map but I'm scared about the "new zombies" part lol. I hated the crab walking zombies in Black Ops and AW... Hopefully it's nothing along those lines
  6. 3xTiNcT
    Sounds like that image that got leaked for the zombie map was real. Excited to see more on these maps.
  7. televisedfool
    Looking forward to this DLC :biggrin:

    Can't wait to see the new zombie map and see what the reimagined Bonzai looks like. :biggrin: