PS4 Monster Hunter World Beta Now Available To Pre-Load

Monster Hunter World's free PlayStation 4 beta takes place this weekend, but players who are looking forward to trying the monster-slaying action...
By RSS Feed, Dec 8, 2017 | |
  1. RSS Feed
    [​IMG]
    Monster Hunter World's free PlayStation 4 beta takes place this weekend, but players who are looking forward to trying the monster-slaying action game can start preparing for it now. The beta is available to pre-load from the PlayStation Store, provided you have a PS Plus subscription.

    The beta kicks off on Saturday, December 9, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT and runs through the same times on Tuesday, December 12. You'll need to have 5.9 GB of space available on your console to download it and be a PS Plus member to participate. You can download the beta here.

    The beta features 14 different weapon types to use, as well as three different quests across two environments: the Ancient Forest and Wildspire Waste. The former is home to the Great Jagras and the Anjanath, while the rock-headed Barroth can be found in the latter. Each quest can be completed either solo or with up to three other players; if you manage to clear all three before the beta ends, Capcom says you'll earn "some useful bonus items" in the full title.

    Source: GameSpot

    Share This Article

Comments

To make a comment simply sign up and become a member!