Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is going to bring back five fan favorite maps from previous games in the Black Ops series, developer Treyarch announced today during a livestream.

The Black Ops series of Call of Duty games debuted in 2010, and has always been known for its strong multiplayer map design. With three games’ worth of history and nearly 50 maps, Treyarch has decided to bring back five of the series most popular maps, including:

  • Jungle - Black Ops
  • Slums - Black Ops 2
  • Summit - Black Ops
  • Firing Range - Black Ops
  • Nuketown - which has been included in all of the Black Ops games so far

While not much information was given on the maps, the developers did mention that they wanted to preserve the excitement that made those maps popular in the first place.

All five of these maps will be available at the launch of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. At E3 2018, attendees will be able to play four brand-new maps for Black Ops 4.

Source: Polygon