A Second Nintendo Switch Video Event Is Coming January 13

Nintendo confirmed today that it will hold a Treehouse Live event on the morning of Friday, January 13. The event begins at 6:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM...
  1. RSS Feed
    [​IMG]

    The January 12 Nintendo Switch news event will be followed up hours later with another video briefing dedicated to the console and some of its games. Nintendo confirmed today that it will hold a Treehouse Live event on the morning of Friday, January 13. The event begins at 6:30 AM PT / 9:30 AM ET. According to Nintendo's official wording, the event will cover an "in-depth look at upcoming games" from the previous night's presentation. You will be able to watch the show live on YouTube or Twitch.

    As for the January 12 Nintendo Switch event, it begins at 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET. Nintendo will reveal the console's price and launch lineup during the show, while we may also learn the system's release date. GameSpot will bring you all the news as it's announced.

    Earlier today, a report claimed that The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild will launch in March alongside the Nintendo Switch; previously, it was rumored that the game might come sometime later. The highly anticipated RPG is also in development for the Wii U.

    Some of the confirmed Nintendo Switch games so far included Breath of the Wild, Just Dance 2017, Dragon Quest XI, and an unannounced Sonic game.

    Source: GameSpot

    Share This Article

Comments

To make a comment simply sign up and become a member!