Dismiss Notice

Guest,
We are celebrating 14 years since the inception of Se7enSins! Join us in our celebrations!

Articles

  1. Fortnite Servers Down Again

    Following a long stretch of downtime related to maintenance yesterday, Fortnite's servers are again experiencing issues today, January 26. Epic Games has confirmed log-in issues on PC, PS4, and Xbox One--if you're unable to get online to play, you're not the only one.
  2. For Honor Season 5 And Dedicated Servers Coming Very Soon

    For Honor's fifth season of added content will begin on February 15, Ubisoft has announced. The new season is called Age of Wolves, and as well as bringing "major" hero updates and lots more, it will also finally mark the introduction of dedicated servers to the medieval fighting game on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.
  3. Nice Xbox One X Deal Includes Monster Hunter World For Free

    The new entry in the Monster Hunter series, Monster Hunter World has arrived on Xbox One and PS4, a PC release is still to come. The game is being made for more powerful hardware as opposed to the 3DS. Like recent entries in the series has allowed some benefits to being bigger and visually appealing than previous Monster Hunters Games. This is especially accurate when playing on the upgraded versions of the two consoles, and right now, you can pick this up in a nicely discounted bundle.
  4. Sea Of Thieves Beta Extended Because Of Server Problems

    Sea of Thieves' Xbox One and PC beta has experienced some problems since it started earlier this week, with some players unable to access the trial at all until very recently. In response, developer Rare has now extended the game's beta by two days; the test period will now end on Wednesday, January 31 at midnight PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT / 6 PM AEST.
  5. PUBG Players On Xbox One Will Get Free Loot Crates Next Month

    Today, developer PUBG Corp. revealed that PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds has passed 4 million players on Xbox One. To celebrate the milestone, the studio is giving away a whole bunch of in-game currency to Xbox players for use on loot crates.
Loading...