• Thread starter Reclaimer Shawn
  • Start date
  • Views 6,238
Reclaimer Shawn

Reclaimer Shawn

Contributor
Reaction score
Sin$
Alright,I know I'm a bit new to se7ensins,and I'm not that much of a popular modder,but I wanna change that.Today,I will be releasing all of my modded saves created so far.These saves can be downloaded anytime through Modio,but I want to post the download to these saves,so they can be received by multiple people.Before I give you the download Link,I will give you the specs on some of these modded saves:

Borderlands 2:
Shawn's Campaign Of Impossibility(Finished And Non-Finished download):This save I would only recommend to only someone who has modded a badass rank set to the max.All enemies in this campaign are all Level 127,and these enemies can be so strong,they can even severely modders with a modded B.A. rank,or even one shot them.I would say this is an equivalent to Ultimate Vault Hunter Mode,just for modders.These enemies are absolutely impossible for anyone with a non-modded rank to kill.You also get about 130 legit weapons to start out with,also including a couple modded weapons in my vault;I only included as much as the bank held,so I wouldn't make the bank all unorganized and laggy.This weapons have anywhere from swapped -projectiles,infinite ammo,Over powered weapons that can do millions,or in the right circumstances maybe even a trillion.On both saves,you will start out at the beginning of the game.However,to increase difficulty,don't wear a shield,because it makes it way harder for enemies to kill you,use the Unstoppable Pointman,or an elemental Explosive weapon.(It's ok to use an elemental weapon if you don't have your elemental damage and normal damage modded at the same time)
Doing this or having a critical hit may land an insta-kill.To face the modded enemies,choose the playthrough "?INT?WillowMenu.Playthrough.PLAYTHROUGH_NAME_4?Mode". This also works for Tiny Tina's campaign,too.This playthrough works online,too.