1. Want to help spread the Se7ensins cheer throughout the PC gaming community? Check out a little project one of our staff members is working on for CS:GO! More information concerning this can be found by clicking here.

PC Progress | Strive For Gold!

Discussion in 'Runescape' started by BlahBerrys, May 28, 2012 with 11 replies and 2,120 views.

1. BlahBerrys

BlahBerrys Paypal Verified!

[​IMG]
    Last summer my cousin and I started play RuneScape together! We trained together, PKed, quested, did everything. Within the time of 2-3 months this was my character.
    [​IMG]
    Was pretty f*ckin' proud of myself! :biggrin: Totaling a sum of 80-100m in gear I was a pimp.
    Well school started I lost interested in RS, met a guy on Rune-Server and I was going to sell my gold to him. I sold all my gear, items, everything. Had 80m because I didn't try to sell it well. I was a bit of a noob and I was feeling trusty so I traded first.. never received my payment.
    Yesterday I chatted with xcashmoneyx7 and I'm starting to have some interest in RuneScape again. So my journey begins... again! I currently have not jack ****, Cash gave me some money so now I have full rune, but eh.. I'm pretty broke. If you would like to support me by giving me some items or gold I'd thank the **** out of you and do anything I could in return. If you can't give me anything however you know of a way to make quick gold if you wouldn't mind informing me of a method I would also be thankful as I've never been too good at making money in RS! However all this aside I'm now going to start training again! Below I will have a daily update as well as goals and other things! Thanks for taking the time to read this!​
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Current Goals
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------