1. Stackable banners

    Banners are no longer stackable, but instead ranked in order of styling priority. For instance, if you won one of the monthly competitions but also had Premium, only the Community Champion banner would be displayed. You will still remain in both usergroups, however. Hope that provides some clarification!

PC Need Product Code For Skyrim Please [steam]

Discussion in 'The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim' started by zV Legacy Vz, Feb 4, 2012 with 19 replies and 131,448 views.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zV Legacy Vz

    zV Legacy Vz I'm a metal slug™

    Messages:
    892
    Likes Received:
    135
    Screen looks like this below

    [​IMG]
    i will try and do something in return for the person who gives me a code :smile:....

    Thanks
     
  2. Weeb

    Weeb Leech®

    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    551
    did you not get one when you bought the game?
     
  3. Orphan Carpet

    Orphan Carpet Cheeky Doggy

    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    446
    Are you just asking for someone to give you Skyrim? or have i misunderstood. Also its SP only so you may aswell torrent it... :/
     
  4. zV Legacy Vz

    zV Legacy Vz I'm a metal slug™

    Messages:
    892
    Likes Received:
    135
    i didnt buy it... cracked torrent but it wont launch.... the skyrim menu appears but when i click play the menu reloads

    im using razor1911 crack..
     
  5. Orphan Carpet

    Orphan Carpet Cheeky Doggy

    Messages:
    1,501
    Likes Received:
    446
    try re-installing and/or download a differant crack/torrent
     
  6. zV Legacy Vz

    zV Legacy Vz I'm a metal slug™

    Messages:
    892
    Likes Received:
    135
  7. Vexx

    Vexx N'importe qui

    Messages:
    3,919
    Likes Received:
    1,789
    Alright i'll give you my product code, but the thing you have to do in return for me, is give me $59.99. Sound good?
     
  8. zV Legacy Vz

    zV Legacy Vz I'm a metal slug™

    Messages:
    892
    Likes Received:
    135
    sure why not -_-
     
  9. Vexx

    Vexx N'importe qui

    Messages:
    3,919
    Likes Received:
    1,789
    :biggrin:
     
  10. Southy

    Southy Have a Nice Day! :)

    Messages:
    3,870
    Likes Received:
    1,112
    Click TESV instead Of SkyrimLauncher and it should load :smile:
     
  11. Ansem

    Ansem ♔ Kingdom Hearts ♔

    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    400
    if you download the razor-1911 crack you cant play on steam.. i am in the same situation. i REALLY want to download the creation kit, but sadly its intergrated into steam so i cant :frown:
     
  12. Old-Bilbo

    Old-Bilbo Enthusiast

    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    32
    maybe if someone re-ups it we will be able to?
     
  13. Ansem

    Ansem ♔ Kingdom Hearts ♔

    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    400
  14. rendition46

    rendition46 Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have the sameproblem too man thats why i compressed my image file too a winrar access and press the steup maually at first you will need product code yes i know just go to the razor1911 website and try to get itfrom the comments on the skidrow page at http://www.skidrowgames.net/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-razor1911.html
    The people who wrote good comments are the most likely to have got the game with the product code
     
  15. tranquil867

    tranquil867 Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    You forgot the part where you copy and paste the TESV.exe file from the downloaded iso package onto the installed ``elder scrolls V skyrim`` file before double clicking.
     
  16. jackyo7289

    jackyo7289 Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just paste the old crack back in its simple
     
  17. Fuzz

    Fuzz ☑ rekt    ☐ not rekt

    Messages:
    7,221
    Likes Received:
    3,379
    This thread is a year old...
     
  18. sargteapot

    sargteapot Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i know this is late and all but its becouse you need to open install.exe not setup.exe
     
  19. DADW

    DADW Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    After instaling, copy
    C:\Users\<USER>\Downloads\rzr-skrm\Razor1911\
    contents to
    C:\Program Files (x86)\The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim
    And click Copy&Replace.

    Worked for me, then start up with TESV.exe
    --- Double Post Merged, Feb 1, 2015 ---
    Oh no wait, you can also just start SkyrimLauncher.exe after you have done what i just said. Don't start TESV.exe but SkyrimLauncher.exe

    hehe sorry for the late reply but i only came on this thread yesterday - made a special account to answer you!
     
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2015
  20. jjshorty4576

    jjshorty4576 Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    it didn't work, id click on it and wound't load up the game sorry to waste your time but can you pls help
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.