What's new

Mod Menu coding

Blu3

Blu3

Reaction score
Sin$
Hello everyone I thought it would be a very good idea to make a thread for people like me who are into coding menus more than using them. I have open arms to anyone experienced or just starting. This thread is for discussions on menu coding and questions. I can answer as many questions as I can. I have some experience coding but not very much. Feel free to discuss! Have a lovely day fello sinners!

REDxPHOENIX

REDxPHOENIX

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Hello everyone I thought it would be a very good idea to make a thread for people like me who are into coding menus more than using them. I have open arms to anyone experienced or just starting. This thread is for discussions on menu coding and questions. I can answer as many questions as I can. I have some experience coding but not very much. Feel free to discuss! Have a lovely day fello sinners!
Hey, I feel that this is a great idea and the forum is in need of something like this, I would be happy to help you out and if you are looking to start a new project I am willing to assist you in doing so. I used to make menus for cod 4... I am happy to help!

HydraPax

HydraPax

Reaction score
Sin$
I have been in software development for years and although i have yet to code a menu i would love to get into this.

REDxPHOENIX

REDxPHOENIX

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
I have been in software development for years and although i have yet to code a menu i would love to get into this.
If you want I could start you off and show you a menu and because you've been in dev for a while it'll be easy for you to pick up

HydraPax

HydraPax

Reaction score
Sin$
If you want I could start you off and show you a menu and because you've been in dev for a while it'll be easy for you to pick up

That would be awesome man, much appreciated.I plan on getting involved with this community and learning from it's resources and while doing so id like to give back as well.

REDxPHOENIX