Halo 2 Vista: PaulusDevTrainer for Windows Vista =O ? How O.o

Discussion in 'Halo 2 Vista Modding' started by AltSierra117, Aug 7, 2010 with 16 replies and 5,534 views.

  1. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9
    Thats right, the new DevTrainer for Windows XP is now working on Windows Vista and heres the link:


    To run these mod, you need to paste it on the game directory, and run the "inject.bat" file instead "halo2.exe".
    Its a in-game trainer like a Console, to use it press F1 and a black window comes out, enjoy =D

    Update 26/12/2012: The console skull info is now rewritten and shows the names of each skull, the effects are written in a ReadMe.txt.

    PaulusDevTrainer


    Note:
    This DevMode isn't mine, i just only rewritte the skull's name and thats all.
    Credits goes to PaulusDev.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Apr 21, 2013
    Link likes this.
  2. SnD Scrub

    SnD Scrub The Warez kings humble Protégé

    Messages:
    3,093
    Likes Received:
    387
    why are you posting up tuts about halo 2
     
  3. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
  4. Xerax

    Xerax Banned

    Messages:
    2,297
    Likes Received:
    819
    Why are you being a Pretentious douchbag? If he wants to post something about Halo 2 Vista (Which is a good game and still fun to mod at times) let him. Don't stamp on him. Go back to MW2.

    Thanks for the info. But I still like my Beta Test version of Blu Train'R more, i can hax in matchmaking to the max :wink: B)
     
    Link, FlamingRabbit and AltSierra117 like this.
  5. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9


    Thank you very much =D

     
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
  6. DNX

    DNX Newbie

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    2
    nice tut, im glad to see im not the only one still enjoying this game =]. Off-topic, could u tell me how to mod H2 achievements? When I use PE, they dissepear when I start up my xbox.
     
  7. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9


    But you want to mod Halo 2 Vista Achievements ?
    Halo 2 Vista its for GFW-Live (Games for Windows - Live) If you mod the Xbox 360 profile and unlock all H2V (Halo 2 Vista) Achievements, when you sing in on GFW-Live they will lock again.


     
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
  8. Dragonite

    Dragonite Fergalicious Premium

    Messages:
    4,490
    Likes Received:
    1,544
    lol why cant he post about halo 2
    my gamertag happens to be iHaIo 2. its better than halo 3 by far.
    also nice find il enjoi this.
     
    1 person likes this.
  9. Xerax

    Xerax Banned

    Messages:
    2,297
    Likes Received:
    819
    Yo Alt, i heard you like to play Co-op campaign with Shock aswell haha.
     
  10. GrittenKitten

    GrittenKitten Enthusiast

    Messages:
    681
    Likes Received:
    38
    Damn, I need to play some H2V the game was freaking fun! I read somewhere that there are hacks for Game for Windows Live games like GoW but you'll have to search for them.
     
  11. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9
    Wooooow woow wooow wooow, Hold on a second, if i want to post something, i post it.

    And yeah, i like Co-Op Game Play xD

     
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
  12. Nick Phillips

    Nick Phillips Enthusiast

    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    26
    Link is down upload it to mediafire or something please :wink:
     
  13. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
    1 person likes this.
  14. Goldy Gold

    Goldy Gold Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a problem, when I click F1, the button to open up the menu of cheats, the game freezes. And if you need to know, I was in the un-modded Main menu, and had live running. Please help, this is one of my favorite trainers.
     
  15. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9

    My game is running GFW-Live to... when you click F1 to open the trainer and the console don't shows up, try to press F1 again, until the console shows up.
    Ok =? =D


     
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
  16. tonymwood

    tonymwood Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    dude this devtrainer has completly ****ing ruined my modding experience, i can use mr mohawk but as far as i have tried that is all, i used to be able to use blutrainer untill i installed this uninstallable piece of **** that does nothing!, i have tried everything you said but nothing is working!
     
  17. AltSierra117

    AltSierra117 Enthusiast

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    9

    If you have problems while using this devmode, remove all the videos inside of the folder "movies", and leave the credits one inside


     
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2013