What's new
  • This section is for Modded Lobby Hosting ONLY
    To avoid warnings or deleted threads, Please ensure you provide proof of hosting including your Se7ensins name. Do not charge for lobbies or offer Recoveries unless explicitly approved by Admin.
    Thanks!

Fraggetz MW3 Lobbys #60k per kill (OPEN) *Free to Join*

• Thread starter FraggetzLobby
  • Start date
  • Views 63,831
Status
Not open for further replies.
FraggetzLobby

FraggetzLobby

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
ELcFuGd.jpg

Hello everyone I'm hosting free MW3 Experience Lobbies, I am new to Se7enSins trying to get well known. So please once you get into my lobby please like the post, follow me, and post legit, it really helps me out a lot. The more comments and likes I get the more I can host for you guys.

Online Status: OPEN

Cureent GT: FraggetRunsXbox
CoHost GT: Fraggets XBL v3

New Skype: FragzHost

How to get in: Send a private chat to - FraggetRunsXbox - and join in progress and post Gamertag Please Try And Avoid Sending Me Friend Request Just Because It Give You A Advantage Over Other Users.

Note: You may not get in on the first try but keep on trying, remember many users are trying to join this lobby.

Warning: I Take No Responsibility In You Being Banned From Xbox Live You Join My Games At own Risk Im Not Saying You Will get Banned But Theres Always A Small Chance Obviously Because Its A Modded Lobby.

Last edited:
nR Wesley

nR Wesley

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Hello everyone im hosting mw3 xp lobbys. Im new to se7ensins trying to get up there with the bigger modders so once you get in my lobby please like the post and follow, it really does help me guys. The more comments and likes I get the more i can host for you guys :smile:

Gamertag: FRAGz Lobby v6

NOTE: Please do not spam messages, I look at everyones messages but I have to do it one by one so if you could be patient that would be perfect.