• I'm a noob. 'Nuff said.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
C

CodeytheRhino

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
This is more of an opinion post, but I wanted to know what people think. Do you guys get pissed when people constantly use noob weapons like the noob launcher or E. Sword? I use them occasionally, but I hate playing people in small maps like Lockout if they do. There's been many occasions where a kid will just use the E. Sword to win and then he brags about pwning us. This type of behavior makes me wanna stab people. Anyone else agree or do you think it's okay since they are weapons and all.

C

Carbon123444

Premium
Premium
Reaction score
Sin$
I hate when they think that they're pro cause they just shot you with a rocket. thats what gets me really pissed.

Pieceman

Pieceman

VIP
VIP
Reaction score
Sin$
IMO if those people end up winning a game w/ the sword or newb combo then they are the smarter player. You use whatever you can to win the game.. At least I thought that was the point :biggrin:

It's when the people brag about it that I get really pissed off. It's like man.. Anyone could use that **** to win, you're not special!

C

CodeytheRhino

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
C4RB0N said:
I hate when they think that they're pro cause they just shot you with a rocket. thats what gets me really pissed.
Seconded. That's a tab better than the E. Sword, but they don't call it the noob launcher for nothing. I hate playing Zanzibar because that's all my friends do is take the noob and hide.

C

CodeytheRhino

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
II Pieceman II said:
IMO if those people end up winning a game w/ the sword or newb combo then they are the smarter player. You use whatever you can to win the game.. At least I thought that was the point :biggrin:

It's when the people brag about it that I get really pissed off. It's like man.. Anyone could use that **** to win, you're not special!