What's new

Black Ops II : Ownage [TU18]

NeRo_

NeRo_

Made in Australia.
Reaction score
Sin$
Hey se7ensins!
So I have always wanted to learn more about c#, coding etc but I never really had the time since work and uni. Anyway all week I have been working on my first rpc tool it's not much but it is my first project.
As I learn more, I will be updating Ownage so stay around for them updates.
Check-box added to disable options.
Hope you all enjoy, Thanks. :biggrin:

cSGWx1h.png

Virus Scan
Download

Big thanks to Xx jAmes t xX for inspiring me to keep trying.
Also 711 711 for testing things online and for just being a loyal friend over the last year. :smile:

Made in Australia
Reaction score
Sin$
Hey se7ensins!
So I have always wanted to learn more about c#, coding etc but I never really had the time since work and uni. Anyway all week I have been working on my first rpc tool it's not much but it is my first project.

cSGWx1h.png

Virus Scan
Download

Also 711 711 for testing things online and for just being a loyal friend over the last year. :smile:

:love: you make me proud :smile: i'd love testing and helping you make better and amazing tools! :geek:

To all the newbies out there please download this and use this it's a must have for all you guys!:thumbsup:

Sicryption

Sicryption

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Hey se7ensins!
Check-box added to disable options.

cSGWx1h.png

Virus Scan
Download

No bypass and no force host. The only chance of people using this would be for GB.

BossJR

BossJR

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
No bypass and no force host. The only chance of people using this would be for GB.
Theres plenty other tools u can use for a Bypass and Force host if you're worried about It's not like you can't use two tools at once:wink:

Sicryption

Sicryption

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Sin$
Theres plenty other tools u can use for a Bypass and Force host if you're worried about It's not like you can't use two tools at once:wink: