![]() | ||
Beware of http://www.wii-modchips.com/
| ||
| Notices |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) | ||||||
| Junior Member
| Beware of http://www.wii-modchips.com/ the website http://www.wii-modchips.com/ is a scam that is tryin to trick people into believing that there is a modchip for the wii called the viper. then they ask for a large amount of money and then rob you. if you read the site closely you will find that wherever it used to say (gamecube) it has been replaced with (wii). there is no viper chip to date for the wii if you dont believe me check their website http://www.viper-chip.com/ i saw this post somewher but i though i will warn the people that dont know about this yet. | ||||||
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) | ||||||
![]()
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,851
Tournaments Joined: 0 Tournament Wins: 0 Gave Thanks: 281
Received Thanks: 784
Nominated 1 Time in 1 Post TOTM Award(s): 0 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Thanks for the warning! I hope this saves a few people from getting scammed.
__________________ AD SPACE AVAILABLE IN MY SIGNATURE This is one of the only signatures that shows up for guests. The site gets ~5-6k unique visitors daily (sometimes more), over 1 million page views monthly. PM me if interested.Computers How to Copy any Movie to a Single DVDR Alcohol 120% - Creating Images and Mounting them to your Virtual DVD Drive How to Keep your Computer Clean - The FREE Way <--- Some people really need to read this. How to keep your Computer Clean with Paid Software A MUST READ - Download faster!!!! How to Download 5x Faster When Using Rapidshare | ||||||
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |