Se7enSins Forums: Bungie selling PORN

Jump to content

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Bungie selling PORN Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   JustCaLLMeBoxxy Icon

  • Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 823
  • Joined: 14-August 06

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:27 AM

So i was visiting the bungie store they just opend and i found THIS, THERE SELLING GIRLS GONE WILD!!

Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls | Bungie Store
0

#2 User is offline   G3rmanSnIpa Icon

  • Junior Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 161
  • Joined: 11-April 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:45 AM

... lol^^ just odered :P
0

#3 User is offline   ID0NTuseGEICO Icon

  • Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 576
  • Joined: 15-July 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:46 AM

LMAO WTF
0

#4 User is offline   The anti XGC Icon

  • R.I.P. - The Rev
  • Group: Premium Members
  • Posts: 707
  • Joined: 04-September 09
  • Location: Under Kraftys bed

Posted 04 November 2009 - 08:23 AM

LOL -adds to fileshare-
0

#5 User is online   Noupoi Icon

  • Senior Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 1,353
  • Joined: 22-February 08

Posted 04 November 2009 - 11:02 AM

Bungie themselves aren't selling it.

Quote

Alternate Seller The company selling and shipping this product may not be the Web site owner but may be Amazon.com or a seller who offers its product for sale through Amazon.com and this product is only being advertised for sale by the Web site owner. The seller of this product will be responsible for sale and shipment. The specific seller responsible for the sale and shipment will be identified in the shopping cart, checkout process and additionally in the order and shipment confirmation e-mails you will receive.

0

#6 User is offline   OZ0NE Icon

  • Junior Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 294
  • Joined: 22-October 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 12:26 PM

Girl on Girl? Nice choice bungie :)
0

#7 User is offline   187Modz Icon

  • Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 849
  • Joined: 27-May 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 01:58 PM

that site is clearly fake, the background doesnt look like that and the tool bar is different
0

#8 User is offline   CHRISBES Icon

  • 7S Enthusiast
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 54
  • Joined: 05-September 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 03:11 PM

Its not fake.. It links straight to there off the main site..

Bungie.net : Welcome to the Bungie Store! : 11/3/2009 11:12 AM PST

2nd paragraph is a link to Bungiestore.com
0

#9 User is offline   xbh1h2 Icon

  • GTFO underage
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 1,140
  • Joined: 02-July 08

Posted 04 November 2009 - 03:20 PM

Hahaha. To great...
0

#10 User is offline   187Modz Icon

  • Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 849
  • Joined: 27-May 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 03:22 PM

damnit..............lol
0

#11 User is offline   0xidium Icon

  • Junior Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 246
  • Joined: 26-July 08

Posted 04 November 2009 - 03:33 PM

That's just odd.
0

#12 User is offline   SiK GambleR Icon

  • Term is my bffl
  • Icon
  • Group: Super Moderators
  • Posts: 12,161
  • Joined: 28-April 06

Posted 04 November 2009 - 03:40 PM

now we know why they left microsoft
0

#13 User is offline   JustCaLLMeBoxxy Icon

  • Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 823
  • Joined: 14-August 06

Posted 04 November 2009 - 03:44 PM

Get pwnd whoever said it was fake...idiot
0

#14 User is online   Mast3rModder Icon

  • Se7en Sinner
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 3,869
  • Joined: 22-December 07

Posted 04 November 2009 - 04:32 PM

It's not hard to do. It's an extension of Amazon.com, and basically the end of the urls are the same.

This is it!

lol no.

This post has been edited by Mast3rModder: 04 November 2009 - 04:32 PM

0

#15 User is offline   JustCaLLMeBoxxy Icon

  • Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 823
  • Joined: 14-August 06

Posted 04 November 2009 - 04:51 PM

So it IS fake. lol I found it off bungie so...*FACEDESK* me
0

#16 User is offline   Kenpachi Icon

  • 7S Enthusiast
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 149
  • Joined: 11-October 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 06:24 PM

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbup:
0

#17 User is offline   Comrade Icon

  • товарищ
  • Group: Premium Members
  • Posts: 1,500
  • Joined: 07-August 08

Posted 04 November 2009 - 06:56 PM

wow...thats funny
0

#18 User is offline   Mudkip Icon

  • Junior Member
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 241
  • Joined: 13-July 09

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:20 PM

LAWL im posting in bungie forums
0

#19 User is online   Mast3rModder Icon

  • Se7en Sinner
  • Group: All Members
  • Posts: 3,869
  • Joined: 22-December 07

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:25 PM

Mudkip said:

LAWL im posting in bungie forums

Lawd, you need to read the whole thread. It's fake.

If you post on bungie forums, all thats going to happen, is members call you a noob then a forum ninja explains how its fake, and then give you a ban for at least 3 days for posting it.
0

#20 User is offline   Thilo Icon

  • BANNED
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 1,341
  • Joined: 05-July 08

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:33 PM

Mast3rModder said:

Lawd, you need to read the whole thread. It's fake.

If you post on bungie forums, all thats going to happen, is members call you a noob then a forum ninja explains how its fake, and then give you a ban for at least 3 days for posting it.


Bungie.net forums = fail.

Iw as permabanned for discussing modding. (lulz were had)
0

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic